If a user has blocked you on Whatsapp, do not worry. Today, we will tell you here a special trick through which you will be able to message the user in which you have been blocked. Let’s know.how to text someone who has blocked you on whatsapp
If you have been blocked on Whatsapp by a friend or family member for some reason, there is no need to worry. Today we will give you information about a special trick here, through which you will be able to send a message to a friend or family member who is blocking. Let’s know …
How to message
- To send a message to the user who has blocked you on Whatsapp, you have to take the help of a common friend or family member.
- You will have to ask your common friend or family member to create a Whatsapp group in which he will add himself as well as the user who has blocked you.
- Your common friend or family member will leave the group
- You and the user who has blocked Whatsapp will remain in this group.
- Now you can send a message to the blocking user in this group
Delete Your WhatsApp Account and Sign Up Again
You can cancel the blockage by recreating your WhatsApp account. After this, you’ll immediately text someone who blocked you on WhatsApp. You can follow the steps given below.
- Take up your phone and open WhatsApp thereon. Then, click the three dots on the right-top corner and go to “Settings>> Account“.
- You’ll now see the option “Delete My Account” there. Don’t forget to tap thereon. it’s going to seem weird, but you’d like this to recreate your account.
- Here, you’ll need to “choose your country” (or enter the country code) and “type your phone number” into the acceptable fields.
- Once you complete all three steps, “click the red Delete My Account button“. This should do the trick.
- Now close WhatsApp and Open it again. Now check-in for your WhatsApp Account just the way you probably did it the primary time.
There you go! You have bypassed the blockage now. You can now message someone who blocked you on WhatsApp. If you don’t want that to happen.
Caution: once you delete your account, you’re erasing all of your details on WhatsApp. you’ll never get your messages back. And, you bought kicked out from all the groups too.
WhatsApp Disappearing Message feature
For your information, let us know that WhatsApp launched the Disappearing Message feature in November. The feature of the Disappearing Messages feature is that it automatically deletes the messages on your WhatsApp within 7 days. Explain that it works exactly like the features present on Gmail, Telegram, and Snapchat.
If you want to use this feature, then you have to go to your WhatsApp account and activate it. If you turn on the Disappearing Messages feature, your chat will automatically disappear within 7 days. If you do not want to make your chat disappear, you can also turn this feature off.
WhatsApp Pay launched in India
WhatsApp Pay of the instant messaging app WhatsApp has been launched in India. Now WhatsApp users will be able to transfer money to each other. Talking about the features available in WhatsApp Pay service, users can transfer up to one lakh rupees in a day. Not only this, but the service also provides a recharge facility to the users. Money transferred from WhatsApp Pay will be directly saved in your account. Let us tell you that the National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI) on Thursday allowed WhatsApp’s UPI service WhatsApp Pay to go live.